in motion

You are here: Home Conferences Previous conferences Auditory Workshop Participants


Due to space limitations participation is restricted to invitations only, sorry. If, however, you are invited, and haven't yet taken the time, please RSVP as soon as possible.

Confirmed Speakers (Alphabetically):

Jont Allen [homepage]
Ralph-Peter Derleth [homepage]
Phonak AG
Thomas Duke [homepage]
Cavendish Laboratory, Cambridge
Urs Dürig
IBM Rueschlikon
Werner Hemmert
Albert Kern [homepage]
Institut für Neuroinformatik, ETH Zürich
Stefan Launer
Phonak AG
Ruedi Stoop [homepage]
Institut für Neuroinformatik, ETH Zürich
Clemens Wagner [homepage]
Universtät Bern