in motion

You are here: Home Conferences Previous conferences 2nd SAES Workshop Participans


The speakers at this year's SAES Workshop are:

  • Ben Arthur, University of Zurich
  • Markus Christen, ETH Zurich
  • Justin Dauwels, ETH Zurich
  • Kristina Kelber, HTW Dresden
  • Albert Kern, ETH Zurich
  • Joerg Krupar, Technical University of Dresden
  • Wolfgang Mathis, University of Hannover
  • Alister Nicols, Cambridge
  • Thomas Ott, ETH Zurich
  • Markus Prochaska, University of Hannover
  • Wolfgang Schwarz, Technical University of Dresden
  • Ruedi Stoop, ETH Zurich
  • Jan-Jan van der Vyver, ETH Zurich
  • Kenji Yano, Shinushu University