in motion

You are here: Home Conferences Complex Systems 2012 Organizing Committee

Organizing Committee

Honorary Chair:

Ruedi Stoop

International Organizing Committee:

  • Stefano Boccaletti
  • Leonid Bunimovich
  • Giulio Casati
  • Celso Grebogi
  • Bert Kappen


Local Organizing Commitee:

  • Stefan Martignoli
  • Thomas Ott
  • Norbert Stoop



  • stefan (dot) martignoli (at) hsr (dot) ch
  • norbert (at) stoop (dot) net



Zurich University of Applied Sciences ZHAW, Institute of Applied Simulations


Co-organized by: